BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CREW San Diego is possible through the volunteer efforts of our members and Directors. There are many opportunities to become involved in the organization of the chapter through our Committees.

 

As a committee member, you will be part of the team that ensures CREW San Diego members are provided opportunities for both personal and professional growth, involvement with their fellow members and the CREW Network at large.

 

Contact the committee chair listed below to learn more about how you can become involved in CREW San Diego.

Lauren Slatinsky

President

 

Cultura

laurens@culturasd.com

Ariel Bedell

President Elect

 

The Loftin Firm, P.C.

abedell@loftinfirm.com

Lisa Bittner

Officer-at-Large, Membership

 

Good & Roberts

lbittner@gnrgc.com

Jeana Renger

Secretary

 

Ferguson Pape Baldwin Architects

jrenger@fpbarch.com

Ana Tsang

Treasurer

 

JLL

Ana.Tsang@am.jll.com

 

Melissa Hayden

Director of Sponsorship

 

Lockrul Construction

melissa@lockrul.com

Rebecca Bodemann

Director of Education + Programs

 

Xpedient

rebeccab@xpdcom.com

Andrea Ventola

Director of Special Events

 

AVI-SPL

andrea.ventola@avispl.com

Mandy Serrano

Director of Marketing & Communications

 

SCST, LLC

mserrano@scst.com

Lisa Chappell

National Delegate

 

Mission Federal Credit Union

lisac@missionfed.com

Jennifer Litwak

Foundation Delegate

 

Housing on Merit

jlitwak@housingonmerit.org

Bree Wong

Immediate Past President

 

SWS Engineering, Inc.

bree@sws-engr.com

CREW Network

1201 Wakarusa Drive, Ste. D

Lawrence, KS 66049

p 785.832.1808

f 785.832.1551

lindsays@crewnetwork.org

CREW San Diego

Donna Schweitzer

Chapter Administrator

(760) 855-4983

donna@crewsandiego.org

 

Sitemap

About

Join Us

Events

News

 

CREW Network®

exists to influence the success of the commercial real estate industry by advancing the achievements of women.

Copyright ┬ę CREW Network. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

Hoop5 Networks provides IT and Web support services for CREW and CRE companies across the U.S.